Valio / Trainee / Helsinki & Lapinlahti

5 kuukautta ago

Valio / Trainee (9 positions)

Contract type: Full-time, permanent

Starting date: September 2021

Location: Meijeritie 6, 00370 Helsinki & Tehtaantie 5, 73100 Lapinlahti

Application DL: Thursday 20.5.2021

At Valio, we work together to make life better. Our innovative community develops and produces nutritious food products that are loved by our consumers in 60 countries. We are Finland’s biggest food exporter. We are driven by a responsible mindset in everything that we do, and together with our partners, our goal is to make our milk carbon neutral by 2035.

Valio is a company owned by Finnish family farmers, employing over 4,000 people around the world in various career fields, from farmers to engineers and sales professionals. Our priority is that our people can grow and develop in their work, and we want to give them the best ingredients for doing it. Read more about us here: https://www.valio.fi/ & https://www.valio.com/.

Valio is now looking for 9 Trainees to join their team. The length of the trainee period is 12 months and during this period you will learn about Valio’s business and grow your professional skills in the selected trainee position. After the trainee period, you will continue your career at Valio in similar, expert-level tasks. The starting date will be in September 2021.

Read more from each position:

– Trainee, Sourcing: https://atalent.fi/open-position/trainee-sourcing

– Trainee, Investment Projects: https://atalent.fi/open-position/trainee-investment-projects

– Trainee, R&D: https://atalent.fi/open-position/trainee-rd

– Trainee, Public Affairs & Stakeholder Relations: https://atalent.fi/open-position/trainee-public-affairs-stakeholder-relations

– Trainee, Infant Product Expertise: https://atalent.fi/open-position/trainee-infant-product-expertise

– Trainee, Business Development: https://atalent.fi/open-position/trainee-business-development

– Trainee, Safety Management: https://atalent.fi/open-position/trainee-safety-management

– Trainee, Digital Marketing: https://atalent.fi/open-position/trainee-digital-marketing

– Trainee, Commercial: https://atalent.fi/open-position/trainee-commercial

Timetable for this recruitment process is:

6.5-20.5. Application period

21.5-31.5. Video interviews with aTalent

1.6-9.6. Interviews with Valio

10.6-17.6. Aptitude tests organised by Valio’s HR

17.6-22.6. Practical arrangements

By 24.6. Final decisions + oral contracts

Additional information

Apply for the Valio’s trainee program for a better life by submitting your application letter and CV in a PDF format by the latest 20th of May in aTalent’s website. For more information about Valio can be found at https://www.valio.com/ and more information about the trainee program at here and here. Answers to the most common questions can be found here. In this position, you will be employed directly by our client company, Valio Oy.

This job is Expired
Posted in .