Business Finland / Useita trainee paikkoja

6 kuukautta ago

Business Finland: Trainee (7 positions)

Type: Full-time, fixed-term contract (until 31.12.2021)
Starting date: In week 22
Location: Remote work/ Team Finland House, Porkkalankatu 1, 00180 Helsinki
Application deadline: Sunday 25.4.2021

Business Finland is a global leader in international trade promotion, investment, export, tourism and innovation. With more than 600 experts working in 55 offices in 35 countries, we are a catalyst for corporate and economic growth.

Business Finland generates growth and wellbeing by helping Finnish companies to grow faster, go global and develop new innovations. At the same time, we create dynamic innovation environments that attract international companies, know-how and investments to Finland. Our top experts and the latest research data enable companies to seize market opportunities and turn them into success stories.

If you are looking for world-class opportunities with stimulating challenges, join us in creating new success stories and shaping the future of international business. Business Finland is part of the Team Finland network. Read more about Business Finland here: www.businessfinland.com.

Business Finland is now looking for 7 new Trainees (full time, fixed term, 7 months) to join their team! You will get an opportunity to work in a fast-moving and truly global organization, offering you a unique view into international markets and business environments. When working in Business Finland, you will meet colleagues and partners from all over the world from many different industries, companies and organizations, and you will have an opportunity to influence in the core of innovations and international cooperation.

Read more from each position:

Strategic Support trainee: https://atalent.fi/open-position/strategic-support-trainee

Global Growth trainee: https://atalent.fi/open-position/global-growth-trainee

Digital Interaction Design trainee: https://atalent.fi/open-position/digital-interaction-design-trainee

Customer Data trainee: https://atalent.fi/open-position/customer-data-trainee

Ecosystems trainee: https://atalent.fi/open-position/ecosystems-trainee

Marketing Trainee: https://atalent.fi/open-position/marketing-trainee

Communications & HR trainee: https://atalent.fi/open-position/communications-hr-trainee

Timetable for these recruitment processes:

Tuesday 13.4: Application period starts

Sunday 25.4: Application period ends

Tuesday 27.4 – Friday 30.4: Personal Google Meet -interviews with aTalent

Week 18: Personal interviews with Business Finland

Week 19-21: Security clearance check

Week 22: Starting

Additional information

Looking for a kick start to your career? Please submit your application letter and CV by the latest 25 th of April in aTalent’s website. Please note that this is a trainee position and salary is proportional to the level of job requirements. In this position, you will be employed directly to Business Finland.

As a part of the recruitment process, we will be carrying out a security clearance check on a successful candidate with his/her consent in accordance with the Security Clearance Act 726/2014 of Finland. For more information on the security clearance procedure and individual’s rights, please visit: https://supo.fi/en/personnel-security-clearances

This job is Expired
Posted in .