Business Finland 6 trainee positions / Helsinki

3 kuukautta ago

Business Finland is a global leader in international trade promotion, investment, export, tourism talent attraction and innovation. With 760 experts working in 42 locations abroad and 16 offices in Finland, we are a catalyst for corporate and economic growth.

Business Finland generates growth and wellbeing by helping Finnish companies to grow faster, go global and develop new innovations. At the same time, we create dynamic innovation environments that attract international companies, know-how and investments to Finland. Our top experts and the latest research data enable companies to seize market opportunities and turn them into success stories.


If you are looking for world-class opportunities with stimulating challenges, join us in creating new success stories and shaping the future of international business. Business Finland is part of the Team Finland network. Read more about Business Finland here: www.businessfinland.com.

Business Finland is now looking for 6 trainees to join their team. The positions are full time and fixed-term (length 9-12 months) and during this period you will learn about dynamic and innovative business environments! The starting date will be in April 2022. Read more about Business Finland and these trainee positions and apply soon!


Read more about each position:

Talent Boost Trainee: https://atalent.fi/open-position/business-finland-talent-boost-trainee-116893

HR & Internal Communications Trainee: https://atalent.fi/open-position/business-finland-hr-internal-communications-trainee-116898

Communication Trainee: https://atalent.fi/open-position/business-finland-communication-trainee-116888

Marketing & PR Trainee: https://atalent.fi/open-position/business-finland-marketing-pr-trainee-116901

Business Development Trainee: https://atalent.fi/open-position/business-finland-business-development-trainee-116894

Ecosystems Trainee: https://atalent.fi/open-position/business-finland-ecosystems-trainee-116915

This job is Expired
Posted in .