Business Finland: 5 trainee positions /Helsinki

4 kuukautta ago

Business Finland is a global leader in international trade promotion, investment, export, tourism and innovation. With more than 600 experts working in 55 offices in 34 countries, we are a catalyst for corporate and economic growth.

Business Finland generates growth and wellbeing by helping Finnish companies to grow faster, go global and develop new innovations. At the same time, we create dynamic innovation environments that attract international companies, know-how and investments to Finland. Our top experts and the latest research data enable companies to seize market opportunities and turn them into success stories.

If you are looking for world-class opportunities with stimulating challenges, join us in creating new success stories and shaping the future of international business. Business Finland is part of the Team Finland network. Read more about Business Finland here: www.businessfinland.com.

Business Finland is now looking for 5 Trainees to join their team. The length of the trainee period is 8 months and during this period you will learn about dynamic and innovative business environments. The starting date will be in March 2022. Read more about Business Finland and these trainee positions and apply soon!

Read more about each position

Data Analyst Trainee, Visit Finland: https://atalent.fi/open-position/data-analyst-trainee-visit-finland

Market and Trends Research Trainee, Visit Finland: https://atalent.fi/open-position/market-trends-research-trainee-visit-finland

Marketing Coordinator Trainee: https://atalent.fi/open-position/marketing-coordinator-trainee

Customer Experience Trainee: https://atalent.fi/open-position/customer-experience-trainee

Operational Excellence Trainee: https://atalent.fi/open-position/operational-excellence-trainee

This job is Expired
Posted in .